UConn NAACP Names Dr. Cooper Faculty of the Year

The Neag School of Education awarded the 2016 Research Awards during the Dec. 2, 2016 F/S meetting. Awards were given for graduate student and early career faculty member.
Congratulations to Assistant Professor Joseph Cooper, who was named recipient of the 2017 Faculty of the Year Award by UConn’s National Association for the Advancement of Colored People. The awards ceremony was held April 20th.