Fall 2017 Teaching Excellence Honorees

Congratulations to the following Fall 2017 EDLR Faculty who received the Teaching Excellence Honor by the University Provost’s Office:

Jerome Belair

Joseph Cooper meets with a studentLaura Burton

Milagros Castillo-Montoya

Casey Cobb

Joseph Cooper

Morgaen Donaldson

Charles Dumais

Justin Evanovich

Michele Femc-Bagwell

Jennifer McGarry

Erin McGurk

Erin Murray

Mansour Ndiaye

Richard Schwab

Robert Villanova

Christine Wilson

Sarah Woulfin

Based on recent teaching evaluations, these individuals are among a select group of faculty who excel in teaching, which involves successfully engaging students and facilitates an environment of learning around a spirit of inquiry and intellectual curiosity. These educators are innovative and are consistently seeking new ways to improve as teachers.

Congratulations on this success as you continue to serve as a model for the students and peers within the department, keep up the outstanding work!